Staff

David Plummer - District Manager - dplummer@howardcountymd.gov


Charlotte Brewster - NRCS District Conservationist - charlotte.brewster@md.usda.gov


Jackie Kern - Administrative Aide -- jkern@howardcountymd.gov


Merhlyn Barnes - Secretary -- mbarnes@howardcountymd.gov


Wes Earp - Engineering Specialist -- wearp@howardcountymd.gov


Bob Robertson - Engineering Specialist -- brobertson@howardcountymd.gov


Geof Schoming - Engineering Specialist -- gschoming@howardcountymd.gov


Kristal McCormick - Engineering Specialist -- kmccormick@howardcountymd.gov


Kristen Parris - Equine Specialist & Conservation Planner -- kparris@howardcountymd.gov


Michael Calkins - Stormwater Management Specialst/Conservation Planner -- mcalkins@howardcountymd.gov

MAIN Phone: (410) 313-0680


Fax: (410) 489-5674
 

Direct lines for Staff:

Charlotte Brewster....410-313-0683
David Plummer    .....410-313-0688
Jackie Kern          .....410-313-0686
Bob Robertson     .....410-313-0681
Geof Schoming    .....410-313-0682
Wes Earp             .....410-313-0656
Merhlyn Barnes    .....410-313-0687
Michael Calkins    .....410-313-0655
Kristal McCormick ....410-313-0657
Kristen Parris       .....410-313-0689

Mel Santiago       .....410-313-0684

Marcus Williams  .....410-313-0684

© 2017 by Howard County, Maryland                  Privacy Statement                Terms of Use