Staff

David Plummer - District Manager - dplummer@howardcountymd.gov


Sam Engler - NRCS District Conservationist - samuel.engler@usda.gov


Jackie Covington - Administrative Aide -- jkern@howardcountymd.gov


Merhlyn Barnes - Secretary -- mbarnes@howardcountymd.gov


John Vargo - Engineering Specialist -- jvargo@howardcountymd.gov


Alex Bratchie - Engineering Specialist -- abratchie@howardcountymd.gov


Geof Schoming - Engineering Specialist -- gschoming@howardcountymd.gov


Kristal McCormick - Engineering Specialist -- kmccormick@howardcountymd.gov


Kristen Parris - Equine Specialist & Conservation Planner -- kparris@howardcountymd.gov


Michael Calkins - Stormwater Management Specialist/Conservation Planner -- mcalkins@howardcountymd.gov

MAIN Phone: (410) 313-0680


Fax: (410) 489-5674
 

Direct lines for Staff:

Sam Engler           ....410-313-0683
David Plummer    .....410-313-0688
Jackie Covington .....410-313-0686
Alex Bratchie       .....410-313-0681
Geof Schoming   .....410-313-0682
John Vargo          .....410-313-0656
Merhlyn Barnes   .....410-313-0687
Michael Calkins    .....410-313-0655
Kristal McCormick ....410-313-0657
Kristen Parris       .....410-313-0689